dimanche 12 juin 2011

Arnaud Rebotini 60 more minutes of love

Arnaud Rebotini 60 more minutes of love by Blackstrobe Records

Pierre Henry é Pierre Schaeffer : Symphonie Pour Un Homme Seul
Moebius & Plank: Nordüstilches Gefühl
Salem: Traxx
Cocteau Twins: Great Spangled Fritillary
In The Nursery: Judgement Of Paris
Eno Moebius Roedelius: The Shade
This Mortal Coil: Tarantula
Boards Of Canada: Everything You Do Is a Ballon
Portion Control: He Is a Barbarian
Tiny Vipers: Eyes Like Ours
Achwghâ Ney Wodeï: Les Kolkhoziens
Son House: Grinnin In Your Face
Tones on tail: Lions
Talk Talk: April 5th

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire